top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureivylare

A quick update!

I noticed that there are still some notes in Mekuraon Ga's VB that still aren't oto'ed so I updated the VB and published the updated VB to the website and the youtube video/SC desc! If there's still anymore notes with oto problems, please either fix the oto (I'm very sorry) or wait until I've made sure it's 100% fully oto'ed.


Again, I'm sorry if this is an inconvenience! I am working hard to get Ga 100% oto'ed ASAP! (It should be done very soon; I haven't come across any not-oto'ed notes in a while, so he should be 100% usable even if you don't know how to oto!)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mekuraon Ga third anniversary coming soon!

Hello everyone! Another year, another birthday for Ga! On April 24, 2021, Mekuraon Ga will be turning three years old! I have some plans for his birthday and have polished his site a little bit along

4/24/20 - Mekuraon Ga RETINA release!

Hello everyone! Happy Birthday Mekuraon Ga! Today, Ga's new voicebank has been released! I'm very excited to see what you guys use him for. If you have any questions/issues with RETINA, please contact

bottom of page